Players' Corner‎ > ‎

Men's Divisions & Cup 2017-2018

The league consists of two men's divisions of 8 teams that will play each other twice at Bow School.  This venue may change in 2018.  


Saturday 14th October – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Spartans vs. Viesulas
11:40 London Patriots vs. LTeam
13:15 Greenwich Admirals vs. Knights

Sunday 15th October – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians vs. The Smurfs
11:40 Southside Titans vs. EY Beamers
13:15 Mandraikos BCL vs. London Sharks
14:45 Soul vs. London Shadows

Saturday 21st October – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Spartans vs. LTeam
11:40 London Commodores vs. London Patriots
13:15 Greenwich Admirals vs. Viesulas

Sunday 22nd October – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians vs. EY Beamers
11:40 The Smurfs vs. London Shadows
13:15 Southside Titans vs. London Sharks
14:45 Soul vs. Mandraikos BCL

Saturday 28th October – Men’s Division Two
10:15 Viesulas vs. LTeam
11:40 Knights vs. London Patriots
13:15 London Spartans vs. London Commodores

Sunday 29th October – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians vs. London Shadows
11:40 EY Beamers vs. London Sharks
13:15 The Smurfs vs. Mandraikos BCL
14:45 Southside Titans vs. Soul

Saturday 4th November – Men’s Division Two
10:15 Viesulas vs. London Commodores
11:40 Knights vs. London Spartans
13:15 Greenwich Admirals vs. LTeam

Sunday 5th November – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians vs. London Sharks
11:40 London Shadows vs. Mandraikos BCL
13:15 The Smurfs vs. Southside Titans
14:45 EY Beamers vs. Soul

Saturday 11th November Cup Weekend First Round
10:15 C011: London Sharks vs. Knights
11:45 C013: Mandraikos BCL vs. Southside Titans
13:15 C014: Soul vs. London Patriots

Sunday 12th November Cup Weekend First Round
10:15 C015: LTeam vs. Greenwich Admirals
11:40 C016: Viesulas vs. The Smurfs
13:15 C017: London Spartans vs. EY Beamers
14:45 C018 London Shadows vs. London Commodores

Saturday 18th November – Men’s Division Two
10:15 LTeam vs. London Commodores
11:40 Viesulas vs. Knights
13:15 Greenwich Admirals vs. London Patriots

Sunday 19th November – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians vs. Mandraikos BCL
11:40 London Shadows vs. Southside Titans
13:15 EY Beamers vs. The Smurfs 
14:45 London Sharks vs. Soul

Saturday 25th November – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Patriots vs. London Spartans
11:40 LTeam vs. Knights
13:15 Greenwich Admirals vs. London Commodores

Sunday 26th November – Men’s Division One
10:15 Mandraikos BCL vs. Southside Titans
11:40 London Sharks vs. The Smurfs
13:15 London Shadows vs. EY Beamers
14:45 London Amazonians vs. Soul

Saturday 2nd December – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Commodores vs. Knights
11:40 London Patriots vs. Viesulas
13:15 Greenwich Admirals vs. London Spartans

Sunday 3rd December – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians vs. Southside Titans
11:40 Mandraikos BCL-EY Beamers
13:15 London Sharks-London Shadows 
14:45 Soul-The Smurfs

Saturday 14th January Men's Division Two
10:15 Viesulas vs. London Spartans
11:40 LTeam vs. London Patriots
13:15 Knights vs. Greenwich Admirals

Sunday 15th January Men's Division One
10:15 The Smurfs vs. London Amazonians
11:40 EY Beamers vs. Southside Titans-
13:15 London Sharks vs. Mandraikos BCL
14:45London Shadows vs. Soul

Saturday 20th January Men's Division Two
10:15 LTeam vs. London Spartans
11:40 London Patriots vs. London Commodores
13:15 Viesulas vs. Greenwich Admirals-

Sunday 21st January Men's Division One
10:15 EY Beamers vs. London Amazonians
11:40 London Shadows vs. The Smurfs
13:15 London Sharks vs. Southside Titans-
14:45 Mandraikos BCL vs.Soul

Sunday 28th January – Cup Quarter-finals
10:15 C019:  Winner C011-C012
11:40 C020:  Winner C013-C014
13:15 C021:  Winner C015- C016
14:45 C022:  Winner C017-C018

Saturday 3rd February Men's Division Two
10:15 LTeam vs. Viesulas
11:40 London Patriots vs. Knights
13:15 London Commodores vs. London Spartans

Sunday 4th February Men's Division One
10:15 London Shadows vs. London Amazonians-
11:40 London Sharks vs. EY Beamers
13:15 Mandraikos BCL vs. The Smurfs-
14:45 Soul vs. Southside Titans

Saturday 10th February Men's Division Two
10:15 London Commodores vs. Viesulas
11:40 London Spartans vs. Knights
13:15 LTeam vs. Greenwich Admirals

Sunday 11th February Men's Division One
10:15 London Sharks vs. London Amazonians
11:40 Mandraikos BCL vs. London Shadows
13:15 Southside Titans vs. The Smurfs-
14:45 Soul vs. EY Beamers

Saturday 17th February Men's Division Two
10:15 London Commodores vs. LTeam
11:40 Knights vs. Viesulas
13:15 London Patriots vs. Greenwich Admirals

Sunday 18th February Men's Division One
10:15 Mandraikos BCL vs. London Amazonians
11:40 Southside Titans vs. London Shadows-
13:15 The Smurfs vs. EY Beamers-
14:45 Soul London vs. Sharks

Saturday 24th February Men's Division Two
10:15 London Spartans vs. London Patriots-
11:40 Knights vs. LTeam
13:15 London Commodores vs. Greenwich Admirals

Sunday 25th February Men's Division One
10:15 Southside Titans vs. Mandraikos BCL
11:40 The Smurfs vs. London Sharks-
13:15 EY Beamers vs. London Shadows
14:45 Soul vs. London Amazonians

Sunday 4th March – Cup Semi-finals
C023:
C024

Saturday 10th March Men's Division Two
10:15 Knights vs. London Commodores
11:40 Viesulas vs. London Patriots
13:15 London Spartans vs. Greenwich Admirals

Sunday 11th March Men's Division One
10:15 Southside Titans vs. London Amazonians
11:40 EY Beamers vs. Mandraikos BCL-
13:15 London Shadows vs. London Sharks-
14:45 The Smurfs vs. Soul

Sunday 18th March – Cup Final
C025

Sunday 8th April – Play-off (Men’s Division Two)
Semi-final 1
Semi-final 2

Sunday 15th April – Play-off (Men’s Division One)
Semi-final 3
Semi-final 4

Sunday 29th April – Play-off Finals
Men’s Division Two Final:
Men’s Division One Final: