Players' Corner‎ > ‎

Men's Divisions & Cup 2017-2018

The league consists of two men's divisions of 8 teams that will play each other twice at Bow School.  This venue may change in 2018.  


Saturday 14th October – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Spartans-20, Viesulas-0
11:40 London Patriots-59, LTeam-36
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-62, Knights-51

Sunday 15th October – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians-78,The Smurfs-52
11:40 Southside Titans-47, EY Beamers-74
13:15 Soul-58, London Shadows-43

Saturday 21st October – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Spartans-38, LTeam-30
11:40 London Commodores-61, London Patriots-53
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-91, Viesulas-71

Sunday 22nd October – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians-66, EY Beamers-63
11:40 The Smurfs-72, London Shadows-68
13:15 Soul-38, Mandraikos BCL-45

Saturday 28th October – Men’s Division Two
10:15 Viesulas-100, LTeam-58
11:40 Knights-73, London Patriots-64
13:15 London Spartans-50, London Commodores-57

Sunday 29th October – Men’s Division One
12:00 London Amazonians-62, London Shadows-74
13:40 The Smurfs-43, Mandraikos BCL-52
15:15 Southside Titans-35, Soul-53

Saturday 4th November – Men’s Division Two
10:15 Viesulas-60, London Commodores-65
11:40 Knights-75, London Spartans-35
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-62, LTeam-52

Sunday 5th November – Men’s Division One
12:00 London Shadows-62, Mandraikos BCL-45
13:40 The Smurfs-50, Southside Titans-38
15:15 EY Beamers-62, Soul-57

Saturday 11th November Cup Weekend First Round
10:15 C013: Mandraikos BCL-67, Southside Titans-59
11:45 C014: Soul-86, London Patriots-51

Sunday 12th November Cup Weekend First Round
10:15 C015: LTeam-50, Greenwich Admirals-59
11:40 C016: Viesulas-0, The Smurfs-20
13:15 C017: London Spartans-0, EY Beamers-20
14:45 C018 London Shadows-60, London Commodores-47

Saturday 18th November – Men’s Division Two
10:15 LTeam-46, London Commodores-57
11:40 Viesulas-86, Knights-78
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-66, London Patriots-51

Sunday 19th November – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians-55, Mandraikos BCL-64
11:40 London Shadows-88, Southside Titans-49
13:15 EY Beamers-61, The Smurfs-51

Saturday 25th November – Men’s Division Two
10:15 London Patriots-60, London Spartans-49
11:40 LTeam-41, Knights-45
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-60, London Commodores-46

Sunday 26th November – Men’s Division One
12:00 Mandraikos BCL-69, Southside Titans-38
13:40 London Shadows-52, EY Beamers-60
15:15 London Amazonians-57, Soul-54

Saturday 6th January – Men’s Division Two
11:30 London Patriots-55, Viesulas-66
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-75, London Spartans-57

Sunday 7th January – Men’s Division One
10:15 London Amazonians-59, Southside Titans-46
11:40 Mandraikos BCL-43, EY Beamers-51
13:15 Soul-56, The Smurfs-50

Saturday 13th January Men's Division Two
10:15 Viesulas-76, London Spartans-57
11:40 LTeam-60, London Patriots-73
13:15 Knights-50, Greenwich Admirals-59

Sunday 14th January Men's Division One
10:15 The Smurfs-78, London Amazonians-81
11:40 EY Beamers-59, Southside Titans-36
13:15 London Shadows-66, Soul-53
15:00 London Commodores-67, Knights-55

Saturday 20th January Men's Division Two
10:15 LTeam-53, London Spartans-39
11:40 London Patriots-51, London Commodores-67
13:15 Viesulas-71, Greenwich Admirals-77

Sunday 21st January Men's Division One
10:15 EY Beamers-75, London Amazonians-68
11:40 London Shadows-59,The Smurfs-66
13:15 Mandraikos BCL-66, Soul-76

Sunday 28th January – Cup Quarter-finals
12:15 C019:  Knights-68, London Amazonians-75
13:40 C020:  Mandraikos BCL-31, Soul-56
15:15 C021:  Greenwich Admirals-76, The Smurfs-61
16:45 C022:  EY Beamers-71, London Shadows-64

Saturday 3rd February Men's Division Two
10:15 LTeam-60, Viesulas-65
11:40 London Patriots-40, Knight-50
13:15 London Commodores-48, London Spartans-40

Sunday 4th February Men's Division One
10:15 London Shadows-74, London Amazonians-36
11:40 Mandraikos BCL-56, The Smurfs-46
13:15 Soul-70, Southside Titans-25

Saturday 10th February Men's Division Two
10:15 London Commodores-60, Viesulas-77
11:40 London Spartans-68, Knights-72
13:15 LTeam-55, Greenwich Admirals-59

Sunday 11th February Men's Division One
10:15 Mandraikos BCL-55, London Shadows-44
11:40 Southside Titans-66, The Smurfs-75
13:15 Soul-74, EY Beamers-66

Saturday 17th February Men's Division Two
10:15 London Commodores-52, LTeam-34
11:40 Knights-77, Viesulas-56
13:15 London Patriots-73, Greenwich Admirals-83

Sunday 18th February Men's Division One
10:15 Mandraikos BCL-57, London Amazonians-60
11:40 Southside Titans-49, London Shadows-55
13:15 The Smurfs-60, EY Beamers-56

Saturday 24th February Men's Division Two
10:15 London Spartans-48, London Patriots-68
11:40 Knights-65, LTeam-54
13:15 London Commodores-51, Greenwich Admirals-66

Sunday 25th February Men's Division One
10:15 Southside Titans-48, Mandraikos BCL-59
11:40 EY Beamers-59, London Shadows-52
13:15 Soul-53, London Amazonians-46

Saturday 3rd March
10:15 Knights-46, London Commodores-44
11:40 Viesulas-92, London Patriots-75
13:15 London Spartans-45, Greenwich Admirals-67

Sunday 4th March 
12:15 Southside Titans-49, London Amazonians-75
13:40 EY Beamers-50, Mandraikos BCL-47
15:15 The Smurfs-49, Soul-58

Saturday 10th March Men’s Division Two Play-offs (St Martin-in-the-Fields, SW2 3UP)
13:15 Greenwich Admirals-58, Viesulas-65
15:15 London Commodores-76, Knights-74

Sunday 11th March (Tulse Hill) Men’s Division One Play-offs (St Martin-in-the-Fields, SW2 3UP)
11:15 EY Beamers-82, London Amazonians-69
13:15 Mandraikos BCL-62, Soul-57

Sunday 18th March (Tulse Hill) Cup Semi-finals (St Martin-in-the-Fields, SW2 3UP)
12:15 C023:  London Amazonians vs. Soul
14:15 C024:  Greenwich Admirals vs. EY Beamers

Saturday 21st April Cup Fina(St Martin-in-the-Fields, SW2 3UP)
17:00 EY Beamers vs. Soul

Sunday 29th April – Play-off Finals (Bow School)
12:15 Men’s Division Two Final:  Viesulas vs. London Commodores
14:15 Men’s Division One Final: EY Beamers vs. Mandraikos BCL